[BUGFIX] Description of pidSelect in class.db_list.inc is misleading
authorcybercraft <info@cybercraft.de>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:46:07 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:13:11 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
Tell the user that this is not just a list of IDs but a query part with
the fieldname and the operator.

Change-Id: I45df860dca66b81620dc74884f9b39fbe5bf80ad
Fixes: #36154
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10549
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/class.db_list.inc

index e43ad4d..2e6bfac 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,8 @@ class recordList extends t3lib_recordList {
        var $searchLevels = '';
                // Number of records to show
        var $showLimit = 0;
-               // List of ids from which to select/search etc. (when search-levels are set high). See start()
+               // Query part for either a list of ids "pid IN (1,2,3)" or a single id "pid = 123" from
+               // which to select/search etc. (when search-levels are set high). See start()
        var $pidSelect = '';
                // Page select permissions
        var $perms_clause = '';
@@ -895,4 +896,4 @@ class recordList extends t3lib_recordList {
                }
        }
 }
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file