[BUGFIX] Fix disappearing table head in extension manager 11/22611/3
authorIngo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 19:52:58 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 13:10:36 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
This is a sass recompilation of the extension manager scss that fixes
the problem of disappearing table heads.

Change-Id: I7b708f34798714170bed1cbf1b76599990c9dd6f
Fixes: #50440
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22611
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/Css/main.css

index 3315833..988dd9d 100644 (file)
@@ -1338,7 +1338,7 @@ input.ui-button {
 
 .ui-buttonset .ui-button {
   margin-left: 0;
-  margin-right: -0.3em;
+  margin-right: -.3em;
 }
 
 /* workarounds */
@@ -1466,8 +1466,8 @@ button.ui-button::-moz-focus-inner {
 }
 
 .ui-slider-horizontal .ui-slider-handle {
-  top: -0.3em;
-  margin-left: -0.6em;
+  top: -.3em;
+  margin-left: -.6em;
 }
 
 .ui-slider-horizontal .ui-slider-range {
@@ -1489,9 +1489,9 @@ button.ui-button::-moz-focus-inner {
 }
 
 .ui-slider-vertical .ui-slider-handle {
-  left: -0.3em;
+  left: -.3em;
   margin-left: 0;
-  margin-bottom: -0.6em;
+  margin-bottom: -.6em;
 }
 
 .ui-slider-vertical .ui-slider-range {
@@ -2122,7 +2122,7 @@ p {
   white-space: nowrap;
 }
 .typo3-extension-list th:hover {
-  background: rgba(200, 200, 200, 0);
+  background: rgba(200, 200, 200, 0.3);
 }
 .typo3-extension-list th .DataTables_sort_icon {
   display: inline-block;