[BUGFIX] Wrong TCEForms placeholder in sys_file_references
authorIngmar Schlecht <ingmar@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:43:36 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 14:22:17 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
Due to a wrong TCA configuration, the placeholder feature in
content elements using images just shows the unresolved value
"__row|__foreign|name" instead of the correct title.

Change-Id: I7b574e1fb79a7bed02bb265671847449780ef0f4
Resolves: #36403
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10898
Reviewed-by: Ingmar Schlecht
Tested-by: Ingmar Schlecht
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
t3lib/stddb/tca_sys_file_reference.php

index 3b76fd9..2fa3fc7 100644 (file)
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ $TCA['sys_file_reference'] = array (
                        'config' => array (
                                'type' => 'input',
                                'size' => '22',
-                               'placeholder' => '__row|__foreign|name',
+                               'placeholder' => '__row|uid_local|name',
                        )
                ),
                'link' => array(
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ $TCA['sys_file_reference'] = array (
                        'config' => array (
                                'type' => 'input',
                                'size' => '22',
-                               'placeholder' => '__row|__foreign|name',
+                               'placeholder' => '__row|uid_local|name',
                        )
                ),
        ),