[BUGFIX] Clear opcode cache on extension install/update 30/40930/3
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 12:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 13:46:32 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
Resolves: #65066
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: If3d665b696f3847d91486afcffee7b62fd32b60a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40930
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/InstallUtility.php

index eea8a4d..9831d2a 100644 (file)
@@ -280,6 +280,7 @@ class InstallUtility implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
         * @return void
         */
        public function reloadCaches() {
+               \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\OpcodeCacheUtility::clearAllActive();
                // Reload class aliases defined in Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
                \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\Bootstrap::getInstance()->getEarlyInstance('TYPO3\\CMS\\Core\\Core\\ClassLoader')
                        ->setPackages($this->packageManager->getActivePackages());