[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Fix some PHP Notices thrown rendering page module 45/54745/3
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:50:40 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 19:34:37 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
Refer to the correct LanguageService.
The referenced class is not present in TYPO3 version 8.

Related: #82921
Releases: 8.7
Change-Id: Id68086149170d73e3251beba3653344660f4c55c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54745
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/ModuleLoader.php

index 09937b5..2f0f12d 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Module;
 
 use TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Utility\BackendUtility;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Authentication\BackendUserAuthentication;
-use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Localization\LanguageService;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility;
+use TYPO3\CMS\Lang\LanguageService;
 
 /**
  * This document provides a class that loads the modules for the TYPO3 interface.