[TASK] Superfluous comparison in RelationHandler 35/25735/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:25:12 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:45:51 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
Fix superfluous comparison against boolean in
RelationHandler::readForeignField

Change-Id: I77f17dee6a14da7779dfe8e37bc73f33a3d02cb5
Resolves: #54048
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25735
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau
Reviewed-by: Michiel Roos
Tested-by: Michiel Roos
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/RelationHandler.php

index c1afa24..e565b2f 100644 (file)
@@ -697,7 +697,7 @@ class RelationHandler {
                $uid = intval($uid);
                $foreign_table = $conf['foreign_table'];
                $foreign_table_field = $conf['foreign_table_field'];
-               $useDeleteClause = $this->undeleteRecord ? FALSE : TRUE;
+               $useDeleteClause = !$this->undeleteRecord;
                $foreign_match_fields = is_array($conf['foreign_match_fields']) ? $conf['foreign_match_fields'] : array();
                // Search for $uid in foreign_field, and if we have symmetric relations, do this also on symmetric_field
                if ($conf['symmetric_field']) {