[BUGFIX] Typehint in AbstractTree refers to non-existant class
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 10:04:18 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 10:08:38 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
Change-Id: I69b9d1c81e1215980d4a40b0383de400b26886d7
Fixes: #40952
Release: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14615
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/AbstractTree.php

index ce32174..a16d78e 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ abstract class AbstractTree {
         * @param t3lib_tree_renderer_Abstract $dataProvider
         * @return void
         */
-       public function setNodeRenderer(\TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Tree\Renderer\AbstractTree $nodeRenderer) {
+       public function setNodeRenderer(\TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Tree\Renderer\AbstractTreeRenderer $nodeRenderer) {
                $this->nodeRenderer = $nodeRenderer;
        }