[TASK] EXT: viewpage: Reload button
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 20:06:31 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 06:33:36 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
The reload button in DocHeader within the viewpage backend module
should not reload the whole content area but only the iframe location.

Change-Id: I03e2e6fe0b1be07465035f8e19da931515bb767c
Fixes: #37916
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11946
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Resources/Private/Layouts/DocHeader.html

index 67f9093..51f10d7 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
                                <div class="docheader-row1-left">
                                </div>
                                <div class="docheader-row2-right">
-                                       <f:be.buttons.icon uri="" icon="actions-system-refresh" />
+                                       <f:be.buttons.icon uri="javascript:document.getElementById('tx_viewpage_iframe').contentWindow.location.reload(true);" icon="actions-system-refresh" />
                                        <f:be.buttons.shortcut />
                                </div>
                        </div>