[BUGFIX] Minor typo in bamboo specs 44/58644/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 12:51:53 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 13:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
Resolves: #86671
Releases: master
Change-Id: I66916f2b7570ef44884b8f268fc127685f710840
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58644
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/AbstractCoreSpec.java

index d18c237..27742b8 100644 (file)
@@ -1477,7 +1477,7 @@ abstract public class AbstractCoreSpec {
     }
 
     /**
-     * Start docker sibling containers to execute functional tests on mariadb
+     * Start docker sibling containers to execute functional tests on mssql
      */
     protected Task getTaskDockerDependenciesFunctionalMssql() {
         return new ScriptTask()