[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 18/19618/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 18:54:30 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 18:57:27 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
Change-Id: I7be7c86cbbf4e4d7b89590707820bd6ae09d0a89
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19618
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/version

index aa63e9a..20250ee 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit aa63e9aa9624dadba53864b7a9b9830be90702c8
+Subproject commit 20250ee967d00ea3e1844c1543b6d09971a61ca3