[BUGFIX] Make sure upload progress table uses full width again 37/36737/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 10:32:25 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 10:49:09 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
Due to refactoring of the filelist HTML the DragUploader js used
the wrong selector to count the availeble columns.

This patch changes the selector so the full width is used again.

Resolves: #64925
Releases: master
Change-Id: I39bab7389670f21879c938b012c2f469b842df5b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36737
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DragUploader.js

index 98e5c67..62878c9 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ define('TYPO3/CMS/Backend/DragUploader', ['jquery'], function($) {
                me.$dropzoneMask = $('<div />').addClass('t3-dropzone-mask').appendTo(me.$dropzone);
                me.$fileInput = $('<input type="file" multiple name="files[]" />').addClass('t3-upload-file-picker').appendTo(me.$body);
                me.$fileList = $(me.$element.data('progress-container'));
-               me.fileListColumnCount = $('thead tr:first td', me.$fileList).length;
+               me.fileListColumnCount = $('thead tr:first th', me.$fileList).length;
                me.filesExtensionsAllowed = me.$element.data('file-allowed');
                me.fileDenyPattern = me.$element.data('file-deny-pattern') ? new RegExp(me.$element.data('file-deny-pattern'), 'i') : false;
                me.maxFileSize = parseInt(me.$element.data('max-file-size'));