[BUGFIX] Add missing use statement in CObjectViewHelper 85/59185/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:53:49 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:03:57 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
The use statement for TypoScriptFrontendController is added.

Resolves: #87186
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I2b758b3ac9bcd4002844160614ee1a9c7bc72585
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59185
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/CObjectViewHelper.php

index ad8d021..e9ce211 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Configuration\ConfigurationManagerInterface;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Object\ObjectManager;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\ContentObject\ContentObjectRenderer;
+use TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Controller\TypoScriptFrontendController;
 use TYPO3Fluid\Fluid\Core\Rendering\RenderingContextInterface;
 use TYPO3Fluid\Fluid\Core\ViewHelper\AbstractViewHelper;
 use TYPO3Fluid\Fluid\Core\ViewHelper\Traits\CompileWithContentArgumentAndRenderStatic;
@@ -96,7 +97,6 @@ class CObjectViewHelper extends AbstractViewHelper
      */
     public static function renderStatic(array $arguments, \Closure $renderChildrenClosure, RenderingContextInterface $renderingContext)
     {
-        $content = '';
         $data = $renderChildrenClosure();
         $typoscriptObjectPath = $arguments['typoscriptObjectPath'];
         $currentValueKey = $arguments['currentValueKey'];