[FEATURE] Add label_userFunc_options support to BackendUtility 85/21985/2
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 22:41:29 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 07:30:03 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
This new TCA options should also be available to the only other
place where label_userFunc is evaluate.

Resolves: #49721
Related: #36052
Related: #49716
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I3da74e660ad4fc982b9ec71e7d5c5f0f57e9e76a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21985
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php

index eb1e591..e76b550 100644 (file)
@@ -1861,6 +1861,8 @@ class BackendUtility {
                                $params['table'] = $table;
                                $params['row'] = $row;
                                $params['title'] = '';
+                               $params['options'] = isset($GLOBALS['TCA'][$table]['ctrl']['label_userFunc_options']) ? $GLOBALS['TCA'][$table]['ctrl']['label_userFunc_options'] : array();
+
                                // Create NULL-reference
                                $null = NULL;
                                GeneralUtility::callUserFunction($GLOBALS['TCA'][$table]['ctrl']['label_userFunc'], $params, $null);