[FEATURE] Show History csh and spacer
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 00:01:12 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 19:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
Remove excessive spacer before content on Record History change log.
Remove the duplicated Help icon underneath content with identical content.
Another icon is already added within function menu with identical csh content.

Also delivers changes to conform with of CGL for better metrics.

Change-Id: Ic3f2d2fbeb1651aa25fe550d1a58aa25367e0dd0
Resolves: #33827
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8949
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Thorsten Kahler
Tested-by: Thorsten Kahler
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch

No differences found