[TASK] Update sysext version numbers
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:07:06 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:27:52 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
Version numbers and dependencies should reflect the release they belong
to.

Fixes: #47640
Releases: 6.1
Change-Id: I1ecdf6748943425145007dc8661d3081bc7fd236
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20222
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/dbal/ext_emconf.php

index 8500646..2df2596 100644 (file)
@@ -30,12 +30,12 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'author_company' => '',
        'CGLcompliance' => '',
        'CGLcompliance_note' => '',
-       'version' => '6.0.0',
+       'version' => '6.1.0',
        '_md5_values_when_last_written' => '',
        'constraints' => array(
                'depends' => array(
-                       'adodb' => '6.0.0-0.0.0',
-                       'typo3' => '6.0.0-0.0.0'
+                       'adodb' => '6.1.0-6.1.99',
+                       'typo3' => '6.1.0-6.1.99',
                ),
                'conflicts' => array(),
                'suggests' => array()