[BUGFIX] Installer: Filesize column of "Edit files" too small.
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:59:37 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
Filesize column size of "Edit files" listing is too small.

Change-Id: Ie8f5a06223e3781597e199e0de4ab724d4a4834c
Resolves: #27949
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3107
Reviewed-by: Qitec
Tested-by: Qitec
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/install.css

index 5e79be2..bfbdb06 100644 (file)
@@ -361,11 +361,11 @@ h1,
 /* 9: Edit files in typo3conf/ */
 #t3-install-confeditfilelist dt {
        float: left;
-       width: 45em;
+       width: 44em;
 }
 
 #t3-install-confeditfilelist dd {
-       padding-left: 45em;
+       margin-left: 44em;
 }
 
 #t3-install-confeditfilelist dt a {