[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.3-dev 11/29911/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 22:09:02 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 21:55:24 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
Change-Id: I14eab875e340e6d779b4f224de9cc801d84559d1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29911
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index c16e63a..56455e3 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.2');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.3-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '6.2');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2014');