[TASK] Raise submodule pointer: extbase
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 19:50:52 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 19:51:34 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
Change-Id: I045ab2614d490c4f506e38342f0ad94591d3a420
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14121
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase

index 79ca01f..be1c360 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 79ca01fa2c0f5eb926692a3daa1e91b8e7d81bc6
+Subproject commit be1c360e1d12632c6c65adc06fed191e5725dc7f