[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.9-dev 61/35161/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:19:21 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:51:47 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
Change-Id: Ib74e8729774357fcf758ea4beb14fe45ef30aba9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35161
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 036c625..c1ddfac 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.8');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.9-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '6.2');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2014');