[BUGFIX] Version record array is sorted twice
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 21:00:54 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:57:14 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
Since the version record array will be sorted anyways,
it's not required to cache the sorted state.

Change-Id: Ib730b42df14c5a13790b16bfacb727304c70da38
Fixes: #35165
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9824
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/GridData.php

index 0dfb3c7..2866f2e 100644 (file)
@@ -199,7 +199,6 @@ class Tx_Workspaces_Service_GridData {
                                &$this->dataArray, $versions
                        );
 
-                       $this->sortDataArray();
                        $this->setDataArrayIntoCache($versions, $filterTxt);
                }