[BUGFIX] Remove deprecation log entries for SpriteManager 36/44536/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 13:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 13:59:37 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
The class is still used internally.

Resolves: #71316
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4dda3ac72b12dc0408384873a84373bc47ffe23f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44536
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Sprite/SpriteManager.php

index 77d201d..221533f 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,6 @@ class SpriteManager
      */
     public static function isInitialized()
     {
-        GeneralUtility::deprecationLog(self::class . ' is deprecated since TYPO3 CMS 7, will be removed with TYPO3 CMS 8');
         return self::$isInitialized;
     }
 
@@ -83,7 +82,6 @@ class SpriteManager
      */
     protected static function buildSpriteDataAndCreateCacheEntry()
     {
-        GeneralUtility::deprecationLog(self::class . ' is deprecated since TYPO3 CMS 7, will be removed with TYPO3 CMS 8');
         $handlerClass = $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['BE']['spriteIconGenerator_handler'];
         /** @var $handler \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Sprite\SpriteIconGeneratorInterface */
         $handler = GeneralUtility::makeInstance($handlerClass);