[BUGFIX] Fix fallback mechanism for module menu 44/32744/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:19:05 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:47:21 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
If the startModule is not available the fallback mechanism
doesn't work. The check returns always true. Use jQuery to
check the length of the submodule.

Resolves: #61562
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: I4b163ef6df86e9603da4ef50e2fb5a94193b31fb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32744
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/modulemenu.js

index 810cc43..31ebb8a 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ TYPO3.ModuleMenu.App = {
                var me = this;
 
                // load the start module
-               if (top.startInModule && top.startInModule[0] && top.startInModule[0].length > 0) {
+               if (top.startInModule && top.startInModule[0] && jQuery('#' + top.startInModule[0]).length > 0) {
                        me.showModule(top.startInModule[0]);
                } else {
                        // fetch first module