[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Add padding to items in tree 08/42008/2
authorJosef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 04:48:03 +0000 (06:48 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
The padding must not be added to .list-tree-group.
Otherwise there is too much padding between the key
and equal sign in the TypoScript Object Browser.

Change-Id: I3e5500f555668c53832637ca6ed41e0fb078618b
Releases: master
Resolves: #68244
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42008
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_tree.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css

index f7c7946..926d905 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,9 @@
 .list-tree {
        li {
                .list-tree-group {
-                       padding-right: 15px;
+                       > .pull-right {
+                               padding-left: 15px;
+                       }
                }
                &.active {
                        > .list-tree-group,
index 3fda862..398aa7c 100644 (file)
@@ -10869,8 +10869,8 @@ div.t3-form-field-container:first-child .t3-form-field-label-flex {
   line-height: 1.75em;
   position: relative;
 }
-.list-tree li .list-tree-group {
-  padding-right: 15px;
+.list-tree li .list-tree-group > .pull-right {
+  padding-left: 15px;
 }
 .list-tree li.active > .list-tree-group,
 .list-tree li.active > .list-tree-group a {