[TASK] Add a sys_log entry when a BE user clears the language cache
authorDominique Feyer <dominique.feyer@reelpeek.net>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 07:49:08 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
If a backend user clears the language/localization cache (t3lib_l10n),
the action should be added to sys_log.

Change-Id: I038242092e8aede6d6c23d082a3dcb69982a3514
Resolves: #28086
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3241
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/lang/hooks/clearcache/class.tx_lang_clearcache.php

index 0d0138c..32922ae 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ class tx_lang_clearcache {
         * @return void
         */
        public function clearCache() {
         * @return void
         */
        public function clearCache() {
+               $GLOBALS['BE_USER']->writelog(3, 1, 0, 0, '[lang]: User %s has cleared the language cache', array($GLOBALS['BE_USER']->user['username']));
                $this->cacheInstance->flush();
        }
 
                $this->cacheInstance->flush();
        }