[BUGFIX] Make save icon work again 12/43012/2
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:24:06 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:02:37 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
Resolves: #69523
Related: #68866
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3315056e2c651565e52fb4c79eef126d4a13e8d8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43012
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php

index 1301190..3305266 100644 (file)
@@ -1133,7 +1133,7 @@ class EditDocumentController implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ControllerInterface
                if (!$this->errorC && !$GLOBALS['TCA'][$this->firstEl['table']]['ctrl']['readOnly']) {
                        // SAVE button:
                        $iconSave = $iconFactory->getIcon('actions-document-save', Icon::SIZE_SMALL);
-                       $buttons['save'] = '<a href="#" class="t3js-editform-submitButton" onclick="document.editform.submit();" name="_savedok" value="1" title="' . $lang->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_core.xlf:rm.saveDoc', TRUE) . '">' . $iconSave . '</a>';
+                       $buttons['save'] = '<button name="_savedok" class="c-inputButton" value="1" title="' . $lang->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_core.xlf:rm.saveDoc', TRUE) . '">' . $iconSave . '</button>';
                        // SAVE / VIEW button:
                        if ($this->viewId && !$this->noView && $this->getNewIconMode($this->firstEl['table'], 'saveDocView')) {
                                $pagesTSconfig = BackendUtility::getPagesTSconfig($this->pageinfo['uid']);