[BUGFIX] Supply returnURL to EXT:beuser usergroups 14/44114/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:15:40 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:46:03 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
Using Save & Close did always return an empty route. We supply a valid
returnURL to the appropriate controller.

Resolves: #70797
Releases: master
Change-Id: I683eb6fa760305df257fcfc037dd504672593582
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44114
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/BackendUserGroupController.php

index 0edda49..5b88829 100644 (file)
@@ -60,5 +60,14 @@ class BackendUserGroupController extends BackendUserActionController
     public function indexAction()
     {
         $this->view->assign('backendUserGroups', $this->backendUserGroupRepository->findAll());
+        $this->view->assign('returnUrl', rawurlencode(BackendUtility::getModuleUrl(
+            'system_BeuserTxBeuser',
+            [
+                'tx_beuser_system_beusertxbeuser' => [
+                    'action' => 'index',
+                    'controller' => 'BackendUserGroup'
+                ]
+            ]
+        )));
     }
 }