[BUGFIX] Add trailing slash to PAGEPATH
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 17:32:09 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 3 May 2012 22:01:42 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
With issue #23828 the closing slash for PAGEPATH was removed.
If PAGEPATH in docheader is combined with PAGEINFO, there is now no
visible separation anymore. The patch re-introduces the missing slash.

Change-Id: I6f261179cfcdee7301bc8eaba47d722b973d8017
Resolves: #35216
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9861
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/template.php

index 19563e6..24add35 100644 (file)
@@ -1893,7 +1893,7 @@ $str.=$this->docBodyTagBegin().
                                // remove current page title
                        $pos = strrpos($title, '/');
                        if ($pos !== FALSE) {
-                               $title = substr($title, 0, $pos);
+                               $title = substr($title, 0, $pos) . '/';
                        }
                } else {
                        $title = '';
@@ -2107,4 +2107,4 @@ class frontendDoc extends template {
 $GLOBALS['TBE_TEMPLATE'] = t3lib_div::makeInstance('template');
 
 
-?>
\ No newline at end of file
+?>