[TASK] Update URL to use HTTPS 28/59128/2
authorBen Abbott <noreply@example.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 22:29:21 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 09:28:55 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
Releases: master
Resolves: #87140
Change-Id: I567b92746e26043b50f9cb735d89aa02f4ccda00
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59128
Reviewed-by: Sybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Sybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Tested-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan.grossberndt@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan.grossberndt@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
README.md

index b781597..0b2c7f2 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ developed by a community of contributors and the [TYPO3 Core Development
 Team](https://typo3.org/community/teams/typo3-development/).
 
 To get more info about the GPL license, visit
-http://www.opensource.org/licenses/gpl-license.php
+https://opensource.org/licenses/gpl-license
 
 What is a Content Management Framework?
 ---------------------------------------