[TASK] Declare System Information Panel signal @internal 95/44595/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 10:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 12:33:47 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
This API is incomplete and has some design flaws.
This patch declares those extension points as internal,
so further improvements can be made later.

Resolves: #71390
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie305df810a07749f7cbe97ed56388901b8964f3c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44595
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/SystemInformationToolbarItem.php

index 6be99d2..337de7d 100644 (file)
@@ -273,6 +273,7 @@ class SystemInformationToolbarItem implements ToolbarItemInterface
      */
     protected function emitGetSystemInformation()
     {
+        // @internal This API is subject to be rebuilt from scratch anytime. Do not use in extensions!
         list($systemInformation) = $this->getSignalSlotDispatcher()->dispatch(__CLASS__, 'getSystemInformation', array(array()));
         if (!empty($systemInformation)) {
             $this->systemInformation[] = $systemInformation;
@@ -286,6 +287,7 @@ class SystemInformationToolbarItem implements ToolbarItemInterface
      */
     protected function emitLoadMessages()
     {
+        // @internal This API is subject to be rebuilt from scratch anytime. Do not use in extensions!
         list($message) = $this->getSignalSlotDispatcher()->dispatch(__CLASS__, 'loadMessages', array(array()));
         if (empty($message)) {
             return;