[BUGFIX] Fix path issue in gruntfile.js 02/56402/5
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:17:31 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
This patch fix a wrong path for module icon in Gruntfile.js

Resolves: #84510
Related: #84159
Releases: master
Change-Id: I89686bf3eb7611df0c0cffb16c2f660c56dfd941
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56402
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Build/Gruntfile.js

index 42bef67..250263d 100644 (file)
@@ -277,7 +277,7 @@ module.exports = function (grunt) {
             src: '<%= paths.t3icons %>module/module-about.svg'
           },
           {
-            dest: '<%= paths.sysext %>about/Resources/Public/Icons/module-adminpanel.svg',
+            dest: '<%= paths.sysext %>adminpanel/Resources/Public/Icons/module-adminpanel.svg',
             src: '<%= paths.t3icons %>module/module-adminpanel.svg'
           },
           {