[FEATURE] Use mod dispatcher for tsconfig_help
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 12:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 12:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
Use the backend module dispatcher for the
tsconfig_help extension.

Change-Id: I96fbe53025318601b1db113039091be545b6036e
Resolves: #38080
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12090
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/tsconfig_help/mod1/conf.php
typo3/sysext/tsconfig_help/mod1/index.php

index 3831167..da4cf84 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,8 @@
 <?php
-define('TYPO3_MOD_PATH', 'sysext/tsconfig_help/mod1/');
-$BACK_PATH='../../../';
 $MCONF['name']='help_txtsconfighelpM1';
-
+$MCONF['script'] = '_DISPATCH';
 
 $MCONF['access']='user,group';
-$MCONF['script']='index.php';
 
 $MLANG['default']['tabs_images']['tab'] = 'moduleicon.gif';
 $MLANG['default']['ll_ref']='LLL:EXT:tsconfig_help/mod1/locallang_mod.xml';
index 3268c1d..548e2ae 100644 (file)
 ***************************************************************/
 
 
-// DEFAULT initialization of a module [BEGIN]
-unset($MCONF);
-require_once('conf.php');
-require_once($BACK_PATH.'init.php');
-require_once($BACK_PATH.'template.php');
-
 $LANG->includeLLFile('EXT:tsconfig_help/mod1/locallang.xml');
 $BE_USER->modAccess($MCONF, 1);        // This checks permissions and exits if the users has no permission for entry.
-// DEFAULT initialization of a module [END]
-
 
 /**
  * Module 'TypoScript Help' for the 'tsconfig_help' extension.