[TASK] Improve margin in field select
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 09:05:28 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 10:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
The margin can be improved.

Change-Id: I5680551fdc7625037d222d627d49a51a49835f26
Resolves: #40858
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14536
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Marcus Schwemer
Tested-by: Marcus Schwemer
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/module_web_list.css

index f3e3d72..8120a1d 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,10 @@ table#typo3-dblist-fieldSelect {
        margin-top: 20px;
 }
 
+table#typo3-dblist-fieldSelect input[type="submit"] {
+       margin-left: 10px;
+}
+
 table.typo3-dblist-overview {
        margin-top: 10px;
        margin-left: 1px;