[TASK] Raise submodule pointer
authorTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:37:33 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
Change-Id: I2792f416d35069d838740b190345fd5f36c0071f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2608
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
typo3/sysext/version
typo3/sysext/workspaces

index ff7d928..3d36e84 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ff7d928f3d03cd2a95f0dda741fd96b754621a9b
+Subproject commit 3d36e844f78533385057013dedb0098794ece63b
index 4f55846..471ab63 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 4f558467ad21f0af6649e8878f699288f70bd8f0
+Subproject commit 471ab630ed09da0ed41a0320244c362a0efb3771