[BUGFIX] Fix task execution in Scheduler 62/42862/2
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
Executing a task from the Scheduler is currently broken
in 6.2, due to a wrong backport.

Resolves: #69302
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ib8d2c1d327adc387f262a8f9dcb661671ea98a6a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42862
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Scheduler.php

index 2a05e7e..858baa9 100644 (file)
@@ -155,7 +155,7 @@ class Scheduler implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
                        }
                        // make sure database-connection is fine
                        // for long-running tasks the database might meanwhile have disconnected
-                       $this->getDatabaseConnection()->isConnected();
+                       $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB']->isConnected();
                        // Un-register execution
                        $task->unmarkExecution($executionID, $failure);
                        // Log completion of execution