[TASK] Add Test for namespaces in Logger names
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 11:53:19 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 19:15:22 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
Resolves: #42582
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I5cf8c01ce1749be92e5e073b5812106ba08dc025
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16100
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Log/LogManagerTest.php

index a6073a1..e62bf73 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,13 @@ class LogManagerTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\UnitTestCase {
                $this->assertSame('test.a.b', $this->logManagerInstance->getLogger('test_a_b')->getName());
        }
 
+       /**
+        * @test
+        */
+       public function logManagerTurnsNamespaceStyleLoggerNamesIntoDotStyleLoggerNames() {
+               $this->assertSame('test.a.b', $this->logManagerInstance->getLogger('test\\a\\b')->getName());
+       }
+
        /**
         * @test
         */