[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-view" with the new IconFactory 32/42432/2
authorMarkus Guenther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 06:22:46 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 08:25:16 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
actions-document-view with the new IconFactory.

Change-Id: Ie17eed82dd45825d29934206eb1aa2703d4cf4ab
Resolves: #68875
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42432
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>

No differences found