[TASK] CGL violations FunctionCallArgumentSpacing in /typo3/sysext/o*/
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 May 2012 20:15:23 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 02:15:04 +0000 (04:15 +0200)
There were violations against the CGL rule
"FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma" in /typo3/sysext/o*/.
These will be reduced by this commit.

Change-Id: Id5ec2a021c540cd6906d6b9abfb0ac42f75cfac8
Resolves: #37586
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11702
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/openid/ext_tables.php

index 5fb51a6..84ee756 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ $tempColumns = array (
 // Add new columns to be_users table
 t3lib_div::loadTCA('be_users');
 t3lib_extMgm::addTCAcolumns('be_users', $tempColumns, FALSE);
-t3lib_extMgm::addToAllTCAtypes('be_users','tx_openid_openid;;;;1-1-1', '', 'after:username');
+t3lib_extMgm::addToAllTCAtypes('be_users', 'tx_openid_openid;;;;1-1-1', '', 'after:username');
 t3lib_extMgm::addLLrefForTCAdescr('be_users', 'EXT:' . $_EXTKEY . '/locallang_csh.xml');
 
 // Prepare new columns for fe_users table
@@ -43,5 +43,5 @@ $GLOBALS['TYPO3_USER_SETTINGS']['columns']['tx_openid_openid'] = array(
        'access' => 'tx_openid_mod_setup'
 );
 t3lib_extMgm::addFieldsToUserSettings('tx_openid_openid', 'after:password2');
-t3lib_extMgm::addLLrefForTCAdescr('_MOD_user_setup','EXT:openid/locallang_csh_mod.xml');
+t3lib_extMgm::addLLrefForTCAdescr('_MOD_user_setup', 'EXT:openid/locallang_csh_mod.xml');
 ?>
\ No newline at end of file