[BUGFIX] Fix typo in deprecation description
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:29:26 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:30:28 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
Change-Id: I65952e5c9a745e6bd2f00e7fc9345d8faad1d79c
Releases: 6.2
Related: #47664
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20289
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Tested-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Property/Mapper.php

index aad1700..ee11083 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Property;
  * Now the target object equals the source object.
  *
  * @api
- * @deprecated since Extbase 1.4.0, will be removed two versions after Extbase 6.1
+ * @deprecated since Extbase 1.4.0, will be removed two versions after Extbase 6.1
  */
 class Mapper implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {