[BUGFIX] Make indexed search extbase plugin work after class alias change 81/36681/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 20:02:56 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 21:35:57 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
Indexed search extbase experimental plugin (pi2) requires class alias
to work. This patch moves it back from compatibility6 extension
to indexed_search.

Resolves: #64886
Releases: master
Change-Id: I36d288d80453a0772181358222608e1df83f9cf6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36681
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php

index 6ebcc89..d98c66c 100644 (file)
@@ -1028,7 +1028,6 @@ return array(
        'tx_impexp' => \TYPO3\CMS\Impexp\ImportExport::class,
        'tx_impexp_localPageTree' => \TYPO3\CMS\Impexp\LocalPageTree::class,
        'tx_impexp_task' => \TYPO3\CMS\Impexp\Task\ImportExportTask::class,
-       'Tx_IndexedSearch_Controller_SearchController' => \TYPO3\CMS\IndexedSearch\Controller\SearchController::class,
        'Tx_IndexedSearch_Domain_Repository_IndexSearchRepository' => \TYPO3\CMS\IndexedSearch\Domain\Repository\IndexSearchRepository::class,
        'tx_indexedsearch_files' => \TYPO3\CMS\IndexedSearch\Hook\CrawlerFilesHook::class,
        'tx_indexedsearch_crawler' => \TYPO3\CMS\IndexedSearch\Hook\CrawlerHook::class,
index 61889cd..a5ab75c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 <?php
 return array(
        'tx_indexedsearch' => \TYPO3\CMS\IndexedSearch\Controller\SearchFormController::class,
+       'Tx_IndexedSearch_Controller_SearchController' => \TYPO3\CMS\IndexedSearch\Controller\SearchController::class,
 );
\ No newline at end of file