[TASK] Create some cache tables in travis
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:10:30 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:13:58 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
Change-Id: I4afa39c7033620eafd0647f3993700286591f7d9
Resolves: #40133
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14045
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
.travis.yml

index 3dd5497..c818e37 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ before_script:
   - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -e "DROP DATABASE IF EXISTS typo3_test;" -uroot; fi
   - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -e "create database IF NOT EXISTS typo3_test;" -uroot; fi
   - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -uroot typo3_test < build-environment/Introduction/typo3conf/ext/introduction/Resources/Private/Subpackages/Introduction/Database/introduction.sql; fi
+  - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -uroot typo3_test < build-environment/dbimport/cache_tables.sql; fi
   - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -uroot typo3_test < build-environment/dbimport/cli_users.sql; fi
   - if [[ "$DB" == "mysql" ]]; then mysql -uroot typo3_test < build-environment/dbimport/phpunit.sql; fi