[TASK] Travis: Add github oauth token 22/40722/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 14:36:12 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:28:20 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
Change-Id: I46d390ab8e135aae1284936295d2864a4ac67cbb
Resolves: #67779
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40722
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.travis.yml

index 83adac2..c3c7cca 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,10 @@ matrix:
       env: SUBMODULE_TEST=yes
     - php: 5.6
 
       env: SUBMODULE_TEST=yes
     - php: 5.6
 
+env:
+  global:
+    secure: NGVAI0ayw2h9pB2bi2u9AkfV1OKa2LCrGXNtxAvQhFxKW28qmeOUehFuacxpvCI5fA8Ae7oVo2Ba0vcpb5a3uJry1lMpxcn9Ic+voB7SwlCuL6Rx/vntPkYUH+58cC3t40yHKArCUE9KCJA6znNCaZ7MyG6dWHgry0cvAjVOQzE=
+
 services:
   - memcached
   - redis-server
 services:
   - memcached
   - redis-server
@@ -37,6 +41,7 @@ before_script:
   - chmod a+x typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts/*
   - sudo apt-get install parallel
   - composer self-update
   - chmod a+x typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts/*
   - sudo apt-get install parallel
   - composer self-update
+  - if [ "$GITHUB_COMPOSER_AUTH" ]; then composer config -g github-oauth.github.com $GITHUB_COMPOSER_AUTH; fi
   - composer install
 
 script:
   - composer install
 
 script: