[TASK] single table view "check all" label is there now 66/48466/2
authorNadir Sunar <dernadir@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:22:30 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 07:35:32 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
Resolves: #76470
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iabb107d85caa5d3b9e89f85bcbdfdb8a195ad847
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48466
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php

index f331df4..59b3a34 100644 (file)
@@ -1950,8 +1950,9 @@ class DatabaseRecordList extends AbstractDatabaseRecordList
                                <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" class="table table-transparent table-hover">
                                        <thead>
                                                <tr>
-                                                       <th class="col-checkbox" colspan="2">
-                                                               <input type="checkbox" class="checkbox checkAll" ' . ($checkAllChecked ? ' checked="checked"' : '') . '>
+                                                       <th class="col-checkbox checkbox" colspan="2">
+                                                               <label><input type="checkbox" class="checkbox checkAll" ' . ($checkAllChecked ? ' checked="checked"' : '') . '>
+                                                               ' . htmlspecialchars($lang->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_core.xlf:labels.checkAll')) . '</label>
                                                        </th>
                                                </tr>
                                        </thead>