[TASK] Raise version of ext:compatibility6 in upgrade wizard 53/49253/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:31:51 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
Use 7.6.3 as version instead of the first released version.

Resolves: #77292
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I9f00fa4ef5586524ed799bf31ca0f6370e005cc0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49253
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/Compatibility6ExtractionUpdate.php

index b18f100..3b41b52 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ class Compatibility6ExtractionUpdate extends AbstractDownloadExtensionUpdate
         'compatibility6' => [
             'title' => 'Compatibility Mode for TYPO3 CMS 6.x',
             'description' => 'Provides an additional backwards-compatibility layer with legacy functionality for sites that haven\'t fully migrated to TYPO3 CMS 7 yet.',
-            'versionString' => '7.6.0',
+            'versionString' => '7.6.3',
         ]
     ];