[FEATURE] expandList for stdWrap
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 14:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 13:50:05 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
expandList can be used to convert a list like
1,3,5-7,10 to 1,3,5,6,7,10

using expandList = 1

Change-Id: I6d25e0ccac47218445713f3b491a2109188ca579
Resolves: #14472
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2585
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php

index 9c333d2..af07635 100644 (file)
@@ -125,6 +125,8 @@ class tslib_cObj {
                'round' => 'boolean',
                'round.' => 'array',
                'numberFormat.' => 'array',
+               'expandList' => 'boolean',
+               'expandList.' => 'array',
                'date' => 'dateconf',
                'date.' => 'array',
                'strftime' => 'strftimeconf',
@@ -2398,6 +2400,19 @@ class tslib_cObj {
        }
 
        /**
+        * expandList
+        * Will return a formatted number based on configuration given as stdWrap properties
+        *
+        * @param       string          Input value undergoing processing in this function.
+        * @param       array           stdWrap properties for expandList.
+        * @return      string          The processed input value
+        */
+       public function stdWrap_expandList($content = '', $conf = array()) {
+               $content = t3lib_div::expandList($content);
+               return $content;
+       }
+
+       /**
         * date
         * Will return a formatted date based on configuration given according to PHP date/gmdate properties
         * Will return gmdate when the property GMT returns TRUE