[TASK] Remove deprecated check in llXmlAutoFileName for typo3_src/tests 57/32957/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:09:48 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:25:02 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
Resolves: #61862
Releases: master
Change-Id: I899916a6ee9bb0684fd91d76fca99b32a1c8f6b9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32957
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php

index 400f0bd..a43f9d1 100644 (file)
@@ -4056,10 +4056,6 @@ Connection: close
                        // Is test:
                        $validatedPrefix = PATH_site . 'tests/';
                        $location = $validatedPrefix;
-               } elseif (self::isFirstPartOfStr($fileRef, PATH_site . 'typo3_src/tests/')) {
-                       // Is test (typo3_src deprecated as ov TYPO3 6.0):
-                       $validatedPrefix = PATH_site . 'typo3_src/tests/';
-                       $location = $validatedPrefix;
                } else {
                        $validatedPrefix = '';
                }