[BUGFIX] Use proper type in LinkAnalyzer to avoid exceptions 19/51319/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:08:31 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
To avoid exceptions, the proper type must be used.

Resolves: #79166
Releases: master
Change-Id: I00a6d65bee8b8807853461bfad681f354ae02045
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51319
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/LinkAnalyzer.php

index 8c61a1a..64915ce 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ class LinkAnalyzer
                     ),
                     $queryBuilder->expr()->in(
                         'link_type',
-                        $queryBuilder->createNamedParameter($checkKeys, Connection::PARAM_INT_ARRAY)
+                        $queryBuilder->createNamedParameter($checkKeys, Connection::PARAM_STR_ARRAY)
                     )
                 )
                 ->execute();