[BUGFIX] Removed undefined variable in createExceptionHandler 48/35348/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:30:34 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:53:05 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
Remove the undefined $exception variable in
ContentObjectRenderer::createExceptionHandler

Resolves: #63811
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1517f74f381534fdc264f39c8e4d425c3711e635
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35348
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php

index 8fd0189..6b4f46c 100644 (file)
@@ -865,7 +865,7 @@ class ContentObjectRenderer {
                if (!empty($exceptionHandlerClassName)) {
                        $exceptionHandler = GeneralUtility::makeInstance($exceptionHandlerClassName, $this->mergeExceptionHandlerConfiguration($configuration));
                        if (!$exceptionHandler instanceof ExceptionHandlerInterface) {
-                               throw new ContentRenderingException('An exception handler was configured but the class does not exist or does not implement the ExceptionHandlerInterface', 1403653369, $exception);
+                               throw new ContentRenderingException('An exception handler was configured but the class does not exist or does not implement the ExceptionHandlerInterface', 1403653369);
                        }
                }