[BUGFIX] Backend user without accordant language permissions can see workspace changes
authorMichael Klapper <development@morphodo.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:43:13 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:44:31 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
Change-Id: I35f3daee2f08e189a8a9b3a3eeda50c6165dacf1
Resolves: #27414
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3767
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces

index 0310d43..795d325 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 0310d436b775143e18332e8a9ae0c698662f34f5
+Subproject commit 795d3257c4a3a04346c945c11466c7c564c96a05