[BUGFIX] Fix migration docs for "language:update" command 39/58139/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 14:07:35 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
Also add an example how to pass in multiple language ISO codes
which was done using commas back then and now using spaces.

Resolves: #85694
Related: #82315
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4088b6d313c90e5d882db243ea134250690808cf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58139
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.0/Deprecation-82315-DeprecateBinTypo3LanguageUpdate.rst

index c93e099..ce43cea 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,10 @@ that need to be adjusted.
 Migration
 =========
 
-Use :shell:`bin/typo3 lang:language:update` instead.
+Use :shell:`bin/typo3 language:update` instead.
+
+Notice that multiple language ISO codes must be separated by spaces instead of commas::
+
+   bin/typo3 language:update de fr it
 
 .. index:: CLI, NotScanned, ext:lang