[BUGFIX] BE list module fails to load after invalid inclusion removal
authorXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:35:26 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helmut-hummel.de>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 17:49:08 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
Class recordList is not included anymore due to a wrong require_once call deletion

Change-Id: I0d585e078112552507eb0349bf589131277c5d81
Fixes: #25408
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1450
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/recordlist/mod1/index.php

index 0ded992..1bcd41b 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,7 @@
 
 
 $LANG->includeLLFile('EXT:lang/locallang_mod_web_list.xml');
+require_once ($BACK_PATH.'class.db_list.inc');
 require_once ($BACK_PATH.'class.db_list_extra.inc');
 $BE_USER->modAccess($MCONF,1);